About Us

2020/2021 Officers and Directors


President – Brenda Bond Vice President – Tom Pelletier Secretary/Treasurer – Connie Fletcher

DIRECTORS: 1)Brenda Bond 2) Lynn Bucknell 3) Don Cole 4) Connie Fletcher 5) Mike Fletcher 6) Tom Pelletier 7) Brian Plato 8) Dianne Plato 9) Carol Royer 10) vacant

Our heartfelt thanks go to those of our directors/officers who we have lost, for their time and commitment to Country Fest Maine